The Blogger Interview

The Blogger Interview

So, thatnewcrunchymom thatnewcrunchymom.wordpress.com has nominated me for the Blogger Interview!  I know this may not be a massive deal to some of you but I’ve only been going a couple of weeks so this is pretty exciting!
Thank you!!

The purpose of The Blogger Interview is to get to know the artist behind the art.

So, this is me…

The Rules:
• Mention the person who tagged you.
• Answer the questions in full.
• Tag up to ten bloggers. 

The interview questions:
• How did you get into blogging?
I have always loved writing but never really found the right way for me do to it.  When my little boy was poorly I found I had time to sit and just be me for a while whilst he slept, and in this time I stumbled across wordpress.  I had never considered blogging, but actually, it’s almost a mini therapy session every time I write!!

• What advice would you give to a blogger just starting out?
My blog is only 2 weeks old itself so I am one of those seeking advice!!  I guess it depends what you want out of it but I’m just writing my thoughts, retrospective or of the moment…however I feel each day.  And don’t feel the pressure to build up likes and followers immediately!!

• Do you have a plan for your blog?
My only plan is to keep writing!! The day dreaminv mummy in me may harbour fantasies of fame but in reality I’m quite content with the odd like every now and again!

• What do you think about rankings?
What are rankings?!  Clueless newbie here!!

My blog nominations:
I don’t really follow many people yet so they mind it odd me nominating them…is politeness the right thing online?!

The Day Dreaming Mummy
~♡~

Leave a Reply

