Free Beauty Treatments

Free Beauty Treatments

This morning Little Bear thought he would try is hand at being a beautician.  His approach to lip fillers was somewhat original but I can’t say it didn’t work…

Step 1:  Stand at the opposite side of the room to your client/mummy

Step 2:  Do not give any warning and be sure they look distracted

Step 3:  Charge across the room so fast that Usain Bolt would struggle to keep up

Step 4:  Crash into distracted client/mummy using your forehead to target the lips

Step 5:  Rub your head and look a bit sad so they aren’t annoyed you hurt them

I can honestly say it was one of the most painful experiences.  My lip instantly swelled and I’ve got a beautiful bruise on the inside.  I don’t know how he didn’t cry…I don’t know how I didn’t cry…but we held it together, had a cuddle, and carried on!

Although effective, I don’t think I’ll be giving him any recommendations!

The Day Dreaming Mummy
~♡~

Leave a Reply

