Self Esteem Boost

Self Esteem Boost

Every morning Little Bear gets up and comes into our bedroom for cuddles before getting up for breakfast.  It’s usually a lovely family time with lots of kisses, cuddles, and teddy sharing.  Usually…

Today I just got abuse!  “Want to see mummy’s legs”, said Little Bear pulling back the duvet.  “Oooooh, they’re very big legs”…thanks baby, love you too!  And even though he then pointed to his own legs and said, “My legs are very small”, the damage was done.

I understand your meaning Little Bear, my legs are very big compared to yours, and I will try not to take it to heart, but next time, I would prefer you to use daddy as a comparrison!

Leave a Reply

