What am I doing?!

What am I doing?!

Little Bear is fast asleep…phew!! Recently at nap times I’ve been washing, cleaning, tidying, searching for hotels, and deleting the 100s of pointless e-mails I receive every day without ever actually unsubscribing from any, because, well you never know! 

Today, theoretically, should be no different except I think my tidying may have turned into playing…but 10 minutes later I have made a pretty good duplo house complete with garage, flag, and crane, because all good homes need a crane!

Oopsy, best get on with grown up jobs now…boring!

Leave a Reply

