“I was just tidying”

“I was just tidying”

Last week I bought Little Bear a Busy Book…the ones that have a story, playmat, and little figures.  He chose the Fireman Sam one and in the last week he hasn’t really played with anything else.

The other night I was having dinner with friends when I got a message from my husband.  He had heard a noise coming from Little Bear’s bedroom so went to investigate and found this…

image

He had found his most prized possession and was having a sneaky late night play!

When he realised he had been caught he started putting them away and said, “I’ve finished now, I was just tidying”…of course you were darling, of course you were!! 

#toddlertricks

One thought on ““I was just tidying”

Leave a Reply

