“It’s Not Fair!”

“It’s Not Fair!”

At not quite two and a half I wasn’t quite expecting teenage attitude to be thrown at me just yet!  And he’s even more than 6 months away from becoming the dreaded “threenager”!!

And yet, those three little words, “It’s not fair”, have been coming out of his angelic little mouth since I told him there was no more pre school until Thursday.

Yesterday I told him it was swimming day, and he actually responded with a grunt before proclaiming it wasn’t fair.  Today I told him it was closed and that was met with equal disdain.

I’m happy he liked it, I’m pleased he wants to go back…but no more attitude Little Bear! Remember you’re only 2! 

Leave a Reply

