“Give me my Money now!”

“Give me my Money now!”

When we were in Spain we saw a few street musicians, and some of these would then come to your table with a pot for money.  Personally, I don’t like being made to feel like I need to give money but Little Bear wanted to so I gave him a few Euros to put in.

And, foolishly, I thought that would be that.

But no…I now have a little busker following me around!  Guitar, drum, and vocal performances are becoming a regular occurance followed by, “Give me my money now!  Put it in my pot!”, accompanied by a sickly sweet smile!

For now he’s happy for me to pretend but how long before he realises actual money could be used?!  Best start stock piling some coppers!

Leave a Reply

