“Do I Look Like Bob?”

“Do I Look Like Bob?”

On Saturday Little Bear was in cute but crazy mode, and came out with some great comments.

The stand out one for me was when he compared himself to my mum’s dog, a West Highland Terrier.  We were in the car and Little Bear had his legs stretched out, he looked at his feet and said, “Do I look like Bob?”

As all loving parents do, we just laughed, wondering where on earth this was heading.  Little Bear then explained, “Because my feet are white like Bob’s are.”  Aah yes, white Converse high tops and white dog paws, I see the similarity now!  

Spot the Difference!

Good observation Little Bear!

Leave a Reply

